(8 reviews)Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Coast.

(Unknown)

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for (Unknown)
Review 1 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic dress
superb quality and a magically fitted dress!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Date: February 13, 2012
Location: UK
Purchased: Online
Review 2 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice dress
This is a really nice dress suitable for that special occasion. The size 12 fitted on the hips but the bust is too big and will need altering to fit.
The dress was priced at £85 on line and when I ordered it it came straight from one of the shops but the ticket was marked up as £69! I contacted Coast and they reimbursed the difference. Good job I checked the tag on the dress. Not sure if they would have given me the difference if I hadn't contacted them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Date: February 10, 2012
Review 3 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful dress
This dress is stunning - it just didn't fit me - like another lady - too big in the bodice - too big to be altered successfully.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Date: December 16, 2011
Purchased: Online
Review 4 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
elegant
This is very elegant and fits perfectly. A beautiful dress and is very stylish. I feel a million dollars in it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Date: October 10, 2011
Review 5 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous Dress
This dress is better in the flesh than online. Sometimes I have a 10 or a 12 dependant on style. I ordered a 12 - hips ok but I need to have the bust area taken in at my local tailors. I just love it !!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Date: October 5, 2011
Review 6 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not for me
I ordered the dress after seeing it online. I liked the length and the top of the dress but it was more flared and pleated than I had imagined. Plus I did not feel the lining sat properly under the dress. I have since returned the dress.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Date: August 23, 2011
Location: Aberdeen, Scotland
Purchased: Online
Review 7 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Classy
This dress looked classy on, my husband said i looked stunning in this dress. Quality fantastic.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Date: August 20, 2011
Location: Cornwall, England
Purchased: In store
Review 8 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Date: August 15, 2011