(8 reviews)Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Coast.

(Unknown)

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for (Unknown)
Review 1 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: UK
Purchased: Online
Fantastic dress
Date: February 13, 2012
superb quality and a magically fitted dress!
Review 2 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice dress
Date: February 10, 2012
This is a really nice dress suitable for that special occasion. The size 12 fitted on the hips but the bust is too big and will need altering to fit.
The dress was priced at £85 on line and when I ordered it it came straight from one of the shops but the ticket was marked up as £69! I contacted Coast and they reimbursed the difference. Good job I checked the tag on the dress. Not sure if they would have given me the difference if I hadn't contacted them.
Review 3 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased: Online
Beautiful dress
Date: December 16, 2011
This dress is stunning - it just didn't fit me - like another lady - too big in the bodice - too big to be altered successfully.
Review 4 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
elegant
Date: October 10, 2011
This is very elegant and fits perfectly. A beautiful dress and is very stylish. I feel a million dollars in it!
Review 5 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gorgeous Dress
Date: October 5, 2011
This dress is better in the flesh than online. Sometimes I have a 10 or a 12 dependant on style. I ordered a 12 - hips ok but I need to have the bust area taken in at my local tailors. I just love it !!!!!
Review 6 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location: Aberdeen, Scotland
Purchased: Online
Not for me
Date: August 23, 2011
I ordered the dress after seeing it online. I liked the length and the top of the dress but it was more flared and pleated than I had imagined. Plus I did not feel the lining sat properly under the dress. I have since returned the dress.
Review 7 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Cornwall, England
Purchased: In store
Classy
Date: August 20, 2011
This dress looked classy on, my husband said i looked stunning in this dress. Quality fantastic.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: August 15, 2011
This customer did not provide a text review.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.