Rita Skirt (13 reviews)Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Coast.

Coast Rita Skirt

Rita Skirt
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rita Skirt
Review 1 for Rita Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: London
Purchased: In store
Truly elegant, classic movie star style!
Date: 02 December 2013
Fabulously swishy, lovely print and superbly elegant for the party season. Reasonable price too, for the quality. I plan to wear to a black tie Xmas party with a high-necked black bodysuit and back patent pumps. I'm normally a size 8 and the 8 fit me perfectly - that said, it IS high waisted, so sits on the smallest part of your mid-section. Overall, sizing is on the small side. At 5'8", the length is slightly longer than "midi" length for me - ladies who aren't as tall might want to consider mega-heels otherwise it could end up being an awkward-looking length.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rita Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rita Skirt
Date: 25 November 2013
Purchased this skirt for the wife on her birthday.What can i say just"WOW".THe fit is excellent and she is very pleased.I cant put a foot wrong today.i recon im on to a promise later. .Delivery just fine.Thank yiu
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rita Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic
Date: 22 November 2013
Beautiful skirt, very swishy. Waist sizes are small so may need next size up. Absolutely delighted.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rita Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: bristol cribbs
Purchased: In store
rita skirt
Date: 19 November 2013
youll luv this skirt fab fit very grace kelly will wear with plain black top
Review 5 for Rita Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased: In store
Date: 16 November 2013
Hi,I have the skirt!It is gorgeous!Ilove it,it's one of my favourite items.you can also combine it with a peplum black top.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rita Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: north yorkshire
Purchased: Online
fabulous
Date: 15 November 2013
this skirt is so glamorous, the quality is superb, I wear mine with a silk camisole and a bolero,bought it on-line and was delighted
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rita Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: 14 November 2013
I love the skirt,can anyone advise me what top to wear with it?
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rita Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased: Online
Awesome Skirt!
Date: 02 November 2013
I love this one, no matter what you'll absolutely like it. The material is so good, and the skirt is really gorgeous. Extremely recommended.
Review 9 for Rita Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Manchester
Purchased: Online
Better than anticipated
Date: 30 October 2013
The Rita skirt was greatly anticipated after spotting it in a magazine. Bought it online and was not disappointed. Very "fifties" .
Review 10 for Rita Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Yorkshire
Purchased: Online
Vintage glam!
Date: 25 October 2013
Ordered the Rita skirt in black & gold as soon as it was available. It is totally exquisite, so glamorous and I can't wait to wear it through the Christmas party season!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Rita Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Kent
Purchased: Online
Best find this year
Date: 24 October 2013
This skirt is absolutely stunning and is a perfect fit. I'm so excited to wear it. Thank you Coast for making one happy lady x
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Rita Skirt
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sizing
Date: 20 December 2013
Have waited ages for this skirt. Will have to return - waist for size 10 26.4 inches!!!!! This is in spite of the fact that it is listed as 27.5 inches in the particulars. Ridiculously small. Anyone buying this skirt would need to go up at least one size, if not two. :(
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Rita Skirt
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too small
Date: 27 November 2013
Such a beautiful skirt, so tight on the waistband, undoubtedly I need a 12! Shock as normally I'm a 10 on the waist. As it's so uncomfortable a 10 is needs to be in the size above you normally have but.... Which is a massive shame for me as they have sold out in a size 12!!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.