GABLE ORGANZA BANDEAU DRESS (9 reviews)Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Coast.

GABLE ORGANZA BANDEAU DRESS

Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for GABLE ORGANZA BANDEAU DRESS
Review 1 for GABLE ORGANZA BANDEAU DRESS
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased: Online
Beautiful dress
Date: 29 December 2010
Very impressed with the delivery of this dress - arrived only 3 days after ordering on 21st December! Dress is beautiful, can't wait to wear it to our friends' wedding.
Review 2 for GABLE ORGANZA BANDEAU DRESS
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Hampshire
Purchased: Online
Beautiful Dress
Date: 03 November 2010
I bought two of these dresses for my bridesmaids and love love love them. The stiching was perfect, (I know this was a problem for another purchaser) and the colour is a really gorgeous deep purpley-pink/aubergine colour. The quality of the dress is superb, with a double inner lining. I bought one through the website and the other from coast by post as the size I needed wasn't available and I used the garment locator service. I was throughly impressed with all the services, everyone I spoke to to track down the size I needed were so helpful. I can't rate coast highly enough. Was so impressed my mum is now going to get her outfit from coast too! Thank you coast - 10/10 for design, quality and customer service.
Review 3 for GABLE ORGANZA BANDEAU DRESS
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love It
Date: 30 September 2010
I have just recieved this dress to wear to a wedding in a few weeks time and I love it. Having recently had a baby I'm still feeling abit 'flabby' ! around the middle, but this dress hides it really well. The fabric is lovely and I feel really special in it. I can't wait to show it off. One thing I would say is that the organza fabric creases really easily, but I guess thats to be expected. Still love it
Review 4 for GABLE ORGANZA BANDEAU DRESS
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Canterbury, Kent
Purchased: Online
I LOVE THIS DRESS!
Date: 08 September 2010
I first noticed this dress and tried it on in store. I loved it straight away. The lengh of the dress is just below the knee which is perfect for me. The colour and the detail on the dress is so gorgeous. The dress is so different from any other dresses I have looked at. I am not the most skinny of girls but the dress is so flattering and it hugs all the right places. I order the dress online, and it arrived 5 days later. BRILLIANT!
If you want to look gorgeous and sexy and what a dress that is different from all the others.. BUY THIS DRESS.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for GABLE ORGANZA BANDEAU DRESS
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: exeter, devon
Purchased: Online
Date: 06 September 2010
what a dress !!!!!
Fantastic on just love it to bits
Review 6 for GABLE ORGANZA BANDEAU DRESS
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Abercwmboi
Purchased: In store
A.M.A.Z.I.N.G!
Date: 05 July 2010
Love it. Love it. Love it. It's a must have :) I bought this for all 7 of my bridesmaids and they look LUSH!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for GABLE ORGANZA BANDEAU DRESS
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased: Online
Just gorgeous
Date: 05 July 2010
I love this dress is gorgeous. Fits perfectly.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for GABLE ORGANZA BANDEAU DRESS
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date: 03 October 2010
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 9 for GABLE ORGANZA BANDEAU DRESS
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location: wales
Purchased: Online
poor quality
Date: 15 July 2010
This is a beautiful dress but to me very poor quality. It had pulls in it when it was delivered. The under skirt was sewn to the dress on one side but not the other, so didnt fall right.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.